“The device has been added” when adding camera to my account

In EZVIZ platform, for customer privacy, one device can be added only by one account, if the device was added by other account, you cannot add it again.

1. If you want to add it to a new account, you must delete it from previous account first.

2. If you forgot your account, please send a picture of the device label with clear SN number to email address support@ezvizlife.com and tell us where you bought it.